Kelly Archer

Kelly Archer is a hit songwriter from Vancouver, British Columbia. Her songs have been recorded by Jason Aldean, Dustin Lynch, Eli Young Band, Montogmery Gentry, Reba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood, Cassadee Pope, and many more. Most recently, Kelly’s co-written Brett Young single, “Sleep Without You” and “Somebody Else Will” recorded by Justin Moore hit #1 on Country Radio. Archer has scored seven songs on the country singles charts since March of 2016.


In 2017, Kelly won the Rising Independent Songwriter of the Year at the AIMP Nashville Awards. She was also named a SOCAN [Society of Composers, Authors and Music Publishers of Canada] Award Recipient for her Top 10 Jess Moskaluke co-write “Take Me Home,” the same year.




Songs written by Kelly Archer:
  • “Sleep Without You” – Brett Young #1
  • “Somebody Else Will” – Justin Moore #1
  • “For Her” – Chris Lane #10 
  • “Rockin’ All Night Long” – Current Adam Hambrick single
  • “After A Few” – Current Travis Denning single
  • “On My Highway” – Jason Aldean
  • “Got My Country On” – Chris Cagle
  • “Summer” – Cassadee Pope
  • “15 Minutes of Shame” – Kristy Lee Cook
  • “Love Like Mine” – Hayden Panettiere
  • “Name On It” – Dustin Lynch


Additional cuts by: Reba McEntire, Eli Young Band, Montgomery Gentry, Trisha Yearwood and more